Aqua 1106

1 Bedroom

2 Bathrooms

6 Guests

5

Aqua#1106-Oceanfront/1BR+1Bunk Rm+2BA/Free Beach Chairs Svcs/Free WiFi

About the property

Make your vacation dreams come alive with this tastefully decorated and renovated 11th floor condo! This 1-Bedroom and 2-Bathroom condo (with a bonus bunk room enclosed with a barn door for your privacy) sits in the middle of Aqua’s 23-story luxury resort. This 1,010 square foot layout provides breath taking views from your private terrace of both pools and overlooks the Gulf of Mexico.
With newly installed gray tile throughout the entire unit, this elegantly decorated interior space provides a luxurious feel and can accommodate you in more ways than one! It includes a fully equipped kitchen with smooth granite counter tops, glass top stove, microwave, dishwasher, and beautiful LG French door refrigerator equipped with a water dispenser and ice maker in the bottom freezer. Other kitchen items include a Keurig, standard coffee maker, toaster, blender and more! Kitchenware includes tupperware, dining utensils, pots and pans of various sizes, cups, wine glasses, knife set, and more! A front-loading washer and dryer are also in this unit to accommodate you. The dining area includes a spacious 6-piece dining set to accompany your party's needs. This living room includes generous seating with direct access to the terrace. The elegant master suite, with private terrace entry, features a separate glass enclosed shower, garden tub, double vanity with granite counter tops and lavish closet space.

Furnished by a professional designer, this Aqua condo will provide a memorable vacation for you and your family!

Master Bedroom: King Size Bed and 55" Mounted Smart TV / Blu-ray DVD Player
Bonus Room: Barn Door for Privacy - Twin Bunks, 32" Mounted Smart TV, Blu-ray DVD Player
Living Room: Queen Size Sleeper Sofa and 55" Mounted Smart TV / Blu-ray DVD Player
Free High Speed Wireless Internet

Beach Chairs Season 2024 (2 Beach Chairs and 1 Umbrella) - March 1st through October 31st
Short-Term Reservations include Xplorie Free Activity Pass – Inquire with staff for details!
Monthlies Accepted November 1st through March 1st - Inquire with staff directly for pricing!

Aronov Resort Management
On-Site Rental Management Team – Located at the Front Desk of Aqua Condominiums
(Operation Hours) 8:30AM - 5:00PM, 7 days a week.

***PARKING FOR 2 VEHICLES MAXIMUM per reservation. The cost is $35.00 plus tax per vehicle, per stay. At the time of purchasing your parking passes - vehicles must be registered. You can either purchase and print them at home from the website, AquaParking.net, or you can use the kiosk located across the Skybridge on the 3rd floor upon arrival. Please be aware there is a convenience fee when using the kiosk.***

PCB Certificate #22376


Get Quote

Use the calendar to select your dates.

Have a question?

5 (32 reviews)

Fantastic!

Shady Dale GA

5

Overall Comment

I can't say enough about this unit. When we arrived the condo was everything we hoped for, but was afraid that we wouldn't get. Often times upon arrival you can be disappointed to find a rental to not be as described online, not with this one! The cleanliness of the unit met all expectations! It was beautiful, the bed slept well, and I have no complaints at all.
I highly recommend this unit and will rent it again in the future.

Response from Aronov - Aqua Condominium

Thank you, for the amazing review! We are very happy that you enjoyed your stay with us! We cannot wait to have you back again. Thank you, Aqua-Aronov Resort Management.

Submitted on Jun 4, 2024


Spring getaway

Harrison OH

5

Overall Comment

Our experience was great. Everything from booking with Marcie at Aronov to location and condition of condo. Notified that we were able to check in early which was very helpful. Did have a hiccup with the dryer, but even that was handled very professionally and quick. Would definitely recommend this unit and Aronov.

Response from Aronov - Aqua Condominium

Thank you, for the amazing review! We are very happy that you enjoyed your stay with us! We cannot wait to have you back again. Thank you, Aqua-Aronov Resort Management.

Submitted on May 21, 2024


Great stay at Aqua 1106

Andrews IN

5

Overall Comment

We have friends that have been staying at Aqua for years. We love to go to all-inclusive resorts in the Caribbean so this was our first spring break experience in PCB and Aqua. We had a fantastic time. Unit 1106 was as described. It was very clean and all of the amenities that we needed were in the unit. We were very happy with this unit. Check in process was seamless. The management company was great. We didn't need them for anything, but they called to check on us the day after our arrival.
Once we parked the car in the parking garage - it stayed there. We were able to walk anywhere we wanted to go.
I would definitely stay here again!

Response from Aronov - Aqua Condominium

Thank you, Trisha for the amazing review! We are very happy that you enjoyed your stay with us! We cannot wait to have you back again. Thank you, Aqua-Aronov Resort Management.

Submitted on Apr 4, 2024


Great stay in a great unit!

Ladoga IN

5

Overall Comment

We stayed basically 2 weeks in this unit. It was great. Comfortable. All we needed. Clean. Maintained. Dryer broke was fixed in a couple of hours. My only true complaint was I could not get any football games lol. Wife was happy lol. Will stay again!!

Response from Aronov - Aqua Condominium

Thank you very much for this great review! We appreciate you and cannot wait to see you again soon! Thank you, Aqua-Aronov Resort Management.

Submitted on Sep 25, 2023


A nice getaway

Godfrey ON

5

Overall Comment

The condo was quite nice. Great view. Elevators are fast so no waiting. Sad didn’t have beach chair rental but that was my fault for not seeing they did not come with rental. Very clean. The only negative was the washer and dryer were very noisy. Enough so we had to run while not in the condo.

Response from Aronov - Aqua Condominium

Thank you for your review! We appreciate your time and opinions We will address every concern and hope that you will stay with us again in the future! Thank you, Aqua -Aronov Resort Management.

Submitted on Aug 7, 2023


The condo was awesome. Five Stars here.

Cookeville TN

5

Overall Comment

Overall amazing experience. Exception would be using the kiosk for parking is very lengthy, very confusing and extremely frustrating especially after a long drive. We arrived after 5pm so there was no help from the resort with the kiosk. Next time parking will be done prior to the visit. I would definitely use aqua again. BTW best beds ever. Thank you for the experience.

Response from Aronov - Aqua Condominium

Thank you very much for this great review! We appreciate you and cannot wait to see you again soon! In our Rental Contract, we tell our guest prior to arrival to go online, purchase, and print their pass prior to arrival. Next time, you can contact Security for assistance at the kiosk as they manage parking and are on-site 24 hours a day. Thank you, Aqua-Aronov Resort Management.

Submitted on Oct 27, 2022


World Series fun

Richmond Hill GA

5

Overall Comment

Great place to stay. Even with the power outages.
Everyone was understanding that we had 40 kids 10&11 years old.

Response from Aronov - Aqua Condominium

Thank you very much for this great review! We appreciate you and cannot wait to see you again soon! Thank you, Aqua-Aronov Resort Management.

Submitted on Jul 12, 2022


Condo Was Great

Smiths Station AL

5

Overall Comment

Could not have asked or given a great condo loved it. It was so nice and clean. On my next visit I am going to request that one again.

Submitted on May 14, 2022


Great As Always

Macon GA

5

Overall Comment

Clean and quite. Within walking distance of everything we like to do

Submitted on May 3, 2022


Beaches were pretty and the sunsets

Birmingham AL

5

Overall Comment

Quiet and peaceful

Submitted on Nov 8, 2021


Awesome!

Mesquite TX

4

Overall Comment

Had a great stay at this property. The room was just as advertised. You won't be disappointed.

Submitted on Aug 11, 2021


Fun in the Sun

Dover TN

5

Overall Comment

This was the second year in a row when you vacation at the aqua Panama City Beach Florida both times room 1106 I have nothing but great things to say about our room and the aqua I 100% recommend it to anyone

Submitted on Jul 12, 2021


Great Stay

Baconton GA

5

Overall Comment

The location was perfect. We parked the car on Wednesday (the day we arrived) and did not leave the parking garage until we checked out Saturday. Food, drinks and shopping are within walking distance.

Submitted on Jun 2, 2021


Most relaxing trip ever!

Quincy Illinois

5

Overall Comment

Clean and updated rental. Perfect for a couple or small family. Great view. Will definately stay again in room 1106.

Submitted on May 4, 2021


April Vacay

Centerville TN

5

Overall Comment

This was our second time stating in 1106. We find it comfortable and conveniently located in the Aqua towers. It was chilly when we were there and would have liked some extra blankets (the blankets provided were very thin and basically coverlets)
The unit was clean but does show wear and tear on doors and walls. It had everything we needed as we are very low key and just wanted some time away. Appreciated the beach gate being open this time. Last time, the code never worked and it was a pain. Would recommend this unit for anyone wanting a cozy beach getaway with fantastic views of the ocean and beach.

Submitted on Apr 24, 2021


Great stay!

Dandridge TN

5

Overall Comment

We have family in PC and have rented many condos throughout the years. We like Aqua the best and have stayed there the past few years. This was our first time in unit 1106 and it was great. The unit was clean, comfortable, and well kept.
Highly recommend.

Response from Aronov - Aqua Condominium

Thank you for your feedback. We are available on-site seven days a week 8:30AM – 5:00PM. Please contact the front desk during your stay next time so we can have your issues resolved. The parking is managed separately through the building HOA, and we as a management company have no control over the parking, the kiosk or the cost of parking. We do always encourage our guests to get their passes before arrival to not pay the extra $5 at the kiosk and inform them that they can put their car tag info on there to obtain the pass and then once they have their rental car we can hand write the new information on the printout. Beach towels if supplied, are also done so by the resort, not the rental management companies, and Aqua has never supplied beach towels. We'll share these comments with the Aqua HOA manager. The early check-in fee is a new policy to offset the demand on our Housekeeping and Maintenance staffs as Everyone arriving wants to get into their unit as early as possible. Your feedback has been forwarded to our rental manager regarding this fee. We do supply "starter" items so there is one trash liner in garbage cans, a roll of toilet paper in each of the bathrooms, etc. Again, had you reached out to us at the front desk, we are more than happy to provide one or two more items until you can get to the store and supply your own. We value all of our guests! We hate that we did not meet your expectations and hope you'll consider giving us another try in the future! Aqua - Aronov Resort Management.

Submitted on Oct 4, 2020


Great Vacay

Central city KY

5

Overall Comment

1106 was perfect for our family! Robin was great with communicating. Check in and out was a breeze. Looking forward to our next trip to Aqua!

Submitted on Jul 31, 2020


Great time

McMinnville TN

5

Overall Comment

Awesome!

Submitted on Jul 13, 2020


Prime Relaxation

Comer GA

5

Overall Comment

The unit was clean and ready for our arrival, the property was undergoing repairs but was done in a way to minimize disruptions, and the staff was friendly and communicated promptly. There were a variety of issues going on in PCB while we were there (fox bit a person, busted water main, coronovirus, politics over hours/access, etc.) and mgmt kept us informed through numerous postings and communications. Otherwise it was quiet, beautiful, relaxing, and very enjoyable!

Submitted on Mar 24, 2020


Worth every penny

Pinson AL

5

Overall Comment

My wife and I have stayed at the Ambassador condo which is a nice but smaller condo with far less amenities for the last 4 years including our honey moon and our anniversary and we have enjoyed it but this year we decided to fork out the money and give one of the big resort condos a shot so we went right next door to aqua and we loved every second of it! From all the amenities like the indoor/outdoor pool, gym, grills for game day, easy beach access to what really blew us away THE CONDO ITSELF! It was beautiful from the soft white carpets the white/blue furniture and decorations and the full kitchen with granite countertops and up to date appliances. The master bath was incredible as expected but the cherry on top was the amazingly comfortable king size bed making up the master bedroom with a pair of windows right next to the bed providing an ocean view from your bed! As well as a second door leading out to your beachside balcony. The free WiFi was updated 5G running 200MB per second in our room and it was opening weekend for college football so the 50 inch smart TVs both in the living room and bedroom came in clutch. Overall we could not have been more comfortable on our 5 day 4 night stay or more pleased thank you aqua for everything you provided and we will definitely be staying there next year!!

Submitted on Sep 4, 2019


AQUA 1106

5

Overall Comment

Property was clean and well maintained. We did experience one cable and internet outage the second night we were there. Not sure what caused the outage, weather was perfect. Other than that we had a perfect stay.

Submitted on Aug 7, 2019


Wonderful vacation!

Louisville KY

5

Overall Comment

I booked my condo through the Aqua website with great ease! The condo looked just like the pictures online and was very clean upon arrival. There was plenty of room for the 3 of us staying there. We have stayed at the Aqua twice now and both experiences have been great!!

Submitted on Jul 10, 2019


Beach Vacation 2018

Louisville Kentucky

5

Overall Comment

Condo was starting to show its age.

Submitted on Aug 27, 2018


Just what the doctor ordered

Zanesville OH

5

Overall Comment

Aqua Unit 1106 was excellent! The condo was beautiful and well decorated. We have been to Aqua several times and never been disappointed. This year, it was just my wife and I and this was the perfect condo. Could not ask for a better place to spend your vacation. The bed and furniture were comfortable and the unit was very clean. Would stay in this unit again.

Submitted on Jul 4, 2018


Beautiful Condo and View

Thomaston GA

5

Overall Comment

Aqua is a great beach resort. It has all the amenities one thinks of when you feel like the ocean is calling you. And this particular room was decorated beautifully, but comfortably!!!!! The kid’s room has a flat screen tv with DVD player and a barn door that is adorable!! Between the nice condo with every convince you could ask for and the great resort we had a wonderful stay!!

Submitted on May 29, 2018

Location

Aug 02-09, 2024
Reserve