Aqua 1708

1 Bedroom

2 Bathrooms

6 Guests

4.9

After you enjoy a long, relaxing walk on our pristine snow white beaches, head home to this beautiful Gulf front home, located only a few minutes walk to Pier Park.

About the property

Beautiful coastal contemporary one bedroom/two bath, 1104 square foot, plus bunkroom Aqua Condominium. Just a short walk to all the dining, shopping, and entertainment of Pier Park. Fully furnished for family enjoyment.
Stunning views of the Gulf of Mexico, The Pier, and breathtaking sunsets. High end furnishings and décor to accommodate a fun and enjoyable vacation.

Master Bedroom: King size bed, Flat Screen TV

Bonus Room: Twin Bunks, Flat Screen TV

Living Room: Queen sleeper sofa, Flat Screen TV/DVD

Free Internet Service

On Site Concierge and Management Team; On-site Aronov Resort Management Office (Open 8:30 am - 5:00 pm, 7 days a week)


***PARKING FOR 2 VEHICLES MAXIMUM per reservation. The cost is $35 plus tax per vehicle, per stay. Vehicles must be registered, paid for, and printed prior to arrival by going to . Please purchase and print your parking passes from home prior to arriving to avoid spending time in line purchasing from the kiosk. The Front Desk will NOT be able to help you on arrival.***

PCB Certificate #10996


Get Quote

Use the calendar to select your dates.

Have a question?

4.9 (37 reviews)

Relaxation at its best

Mc Calla AL

5

Overall Comment

My two adult children and I enjoyed our stay. We had a beautiful set up inside and all the amenities one can ask for at the resort. We hope to return soon.

Response from Aronov - Aqua Condominium

Thank you very much for this great review! We appreciate you and hope you'll return soon, as well! Thank you, Aqua-Aronov Resort Management.

Submitted on Jul 9, 2024


Aqua 1708

Bogart GA

5

Overall Comment

This was our second time staying at Aqua. We were a little disappointed with the condition of the carpet, but overall we enjoyed our stay and will be staying at Aqua next year for the Jazz Festival. Thank you for providing us with a comfortable and safe place to stay.

Response from Aronov - Aqua Condominium

Thank you for your review! We appreciate your time and opinions We will address every concern and hope that you will stay with us again in the future! Thank you, Aqua -Aronov Resort Management.

Submitted on Apr 30, 2024


Wonderful Reception Staff

5

Overall Comment

Nice condo, loved having master bedroom on oceanside with a patio door to the balcony. Resort is clean and close to Pier Park. Staying again next year.

Response from Aronov - Aqua Condominium

Thank you, Harlan for the amazing review! We are very happy that you enjoyed your stay with us! We cannot wait to have you back again. Thank you, Aqua-Aronov Resort Management.

Submitted on Apr 6, 2024


Beach View from the Bedroom

Birmingham AL

5

Overall Comment

I had a very pleasant and relaxing stay at Aqua. The staff were super friendly and professional

Response from Aronov - Aqua Condominium

Thank you, Russell for the amazing review! We are very happy that you enjoyed your stay with us! We cannot wait to have you back again. Thank you, Aqua-Aronov Resort Management.

Submitted on Aug 11, 2023


Spring Break 2023 beach trip

Albany GA

5

Overall Comment

The condo was just what we were looking for! We had never stayed at Aqua, but have stayed in most condos on this beach! Aqua was my favorite! The elevators are quick & they were needed to get to the 17th floor! Aqua is definitely a new favorite for us! I would just recommend u bring a iron if u might need 1. The iron in the condo didn’t work. Everything else was perfect!

Response from Aronov - Aqua Condominium

Thank you, Melanie for the amazing review! We are very happy that you enjoyed your stay with us! We cannot wait to have you back again. Thank you, Aqua-Aronov Resort Management.

Submitted on Apr 10, 2023


1708 review

Sterling IL

4

Overall Comment

We love Aqua Resort! The staff, front desk, maintenance are all very professional, kind, and helpful. They went out of their way to help us out with the condo that was not in very good condition. The unit needs to be updated! The carpet was old, badly stained and dirty. The kitchen light covering was broken and sticking out, the furniture was dirty, the kitchen faucet leaked badly, the chairs on the balcony had legs that were so rusted out, the chairs didn’t sit level, the balcony table legs are the same. The day after we alerted the staff to all this, they had the carpets cleaned, balcony chairs replaced, a new faucet. On a good note-the bed was very comfortable and the kitchen was well equipped. The weather was perfect, excellent location, best staff around. We were just disappointed in the cleanliness of the unit and lack of updating.

Response from Aronov - Aqua Condominium

Thank you for your review! We appreciate your time and opinions We will address every concern and hope that you will stay with us again in the future! Thank you, Aqua -Aronov Resort Management.

Submitted on Mar 3, 2023


Ironman Florida

Sussex NJ

5

Overall Comment

Enjoyed our stay, the unit was as described and met all our expectations.

Submitted on Nov 24, 2021


Great time

Ringgold GA

5

Overall Comment

This unit was absolutely amazing. Beautiful view! Everything was very clean and comfortable.

Submitted on Sep 8, 2021


Looking for Warm Weather

Manchester MO

5

Overall Comment

Very,Very Nice!!

Submitted on Mar 17, 2020


amazing

Shepardsville Kentucky

5

Overall Comment

amazing room and view there was one little problem with the washer but it was taken care of the next day the people at the aqua was amazing keep up the good work see you next year

Submitted on Sep 30, 2019


Unit was okay. Aqua Resort was great!

LEIPSIC OH

5

Overall Comment

Aqua was beautiful. Lovely beaches. Great walking distance to Pier Park. Kids loved the pools and easy access to beach. Loved the view from our unit. Loved the kitchen and master bedroom and bathroom. I'm a clean freak so carpeting made me uncomfortable and kids bunks were not comfortable and pull out bed was worse. Overall the condo unit was okay but the aqua resort was great. Would stay again but probably try a different unit

Submitted on Aug 31, 2019


Aqua vacation

Ashburn VA

5

Overall Comment

The apartment itself was OK, it had beautiful views. Can’t really complain about furniture or the wear and tear of the apartment since it is a vacation rental and a lot of people will be in and out of it.

Apartment was clean up on arrival. The staff in lobby were great and helpful. The one complain about one of the employees that tried to help us with the barbecue not turning on, waited for him to come back with supposedly a gas key which he never brought, He actually never showed up back again. I ended up using the other barbecue grill which worked fine. The reason why I called someone to help is because I started smelling gas while trying to turn on the barbecue grill, my wife even mentioned it to the employee there but I guess that really didn’t help expedite anything.

I would stay at aqua again for sure since it is the only property we like really. Though I would definitely pick another apartment next time.

Submitted on Aug 8, 2019


Vaca 2019

Lynn Haven Fl

5

Overall Comment

Very pleasurable, great location

Submitted on Jul 10, 2019


Getaway vacation

Lithonia GA

5

Overall Comment

Very great place loved it had a blast will be back this year again

Submitted on May 24, 2019


Great condo

Barrie ON

5

Overall Comment

I have stayed many times at Aqua over the past eleven years or so. This unit like some of the others needs to be updated (carpet needs cleaning) but overall in good repair. Spacious and fairly well stocked with pots and pans. Quite low on plates and cutlery. Great location because of its nearness to Pier Park and shopping. Will be back again.

Submitted on Jan 21, 2019


Panama city

billing mo

5

Overall Comment

Excellent!!!

Submitted on Aug 14, 2018


Love! Staying Here

Syracuse IN

5

Overall Comment

We've lost count of how many years we've stayed here - I think this was year 7. The location is great, the condo and view is beautiful, and we will be back! If you're not sure where to stay in Panama City Beach, you should consider this beautiful place.

Submitted on Jul 27, 2018


Aqua vacation

Villa Rica GA

5

Overall Comment

The room was everything we hoped it would be.oi

Submitted on Jun 21, 2018


Heaven

West Harrison Indiana

5

Overall Comment

Excellent stay! Aqua is very accommodating to their guests. Their staff are very professional and knowledgeable of meeting guests needs. Heather on the front desk and Dennis in maintenance are great in handling the needs of guests. We will be back in the fall !

Submitted on Mar 18, 2017

Location

Aug 02-09, 2024
Reserve